HTML 5 improves interoperability and reduces development costs by making precise rules on how to handle all HTML elements, and how to recover from errors.
Some of the new features in HTML 5 are functions for embedding audio, video, graphics, client-side data storage, and interactive documents. HTML 5 also contains new elements like <nav>, <header>, <footer>, and <figure> .
The HTML 5 working group includes AOL, Apple, Google, IBM, Microsoft, Mozilla, Nokia, Opera, and many hundreds of other vendors.
check this URLs
How useful for web developers. Let’s Rock
Note: HTML 5 is not a W3C recommendation yet!
Thank you,
Naga Harish.
Follow me on Twitter Naga harish

2 thoughts on “HTML5

Leave a Reply